# CEFC organisational structure 2023–24



Audit and Risk People and Culture RTN Investment Committee Committee Advisory Committee

Ian Learmonth
Chief Executive Officer

# Paul McCartney Chief Investment Officer – Rewiring the Nation

Long-term investment focus

Nation building projects critical to Australia's energy transition

Emerging sectors – Alternative Fuels and Resources/Critical Minerals

Investment research

#### **Rory Lonergan**

### Chief Investment Officer – Infrastructure and Alternatives

Origination strategy in energy demand and carbon sequestration

Investment structuring and execution

Investment pipeline and team management

#### **Monique Miller**

#### Chief Investment Officer – Renewables and Sustainable Finance

Origination strategy in energy generation, storage and debt markets

Investment structuring and execution

Investment pipeline and team management

#### Sara Leong

#### **Chief Asset Management Officer**

Asset and portfolio management

Innovation Fund

Capital management

Portfolio and reporting data analytics

ESG and sustainability

## Craig Whalen Chief Risk Officer

Ciliei Kisk Officei

Investment and credit risk

Investment policies

Corporate planning

Enterprise risk

Reputation risk

Compliance

#### **Jay Tolson**

#### General Counsel and Company Secretary

Corporate legal

Transaction legal

Company secretariat

Governance

## Andrew Powell Chief Financial Officer

#### Financial reporting

Budgeting and forecasts

Treasury and cash management

IT security and operations

Business solutions

### Leanne McDonald

#### Chief People and Culture Officer

Values and culture

Remuneration

Talent acquisition

Wellbeing and WHS

Talent development and learning

Diversity, equity and inclusion

#### **Simon Every**

#### Chief Public Affairs Officer\*

Government and parliamentary

Public policy and programs

Stakeholder relations

First Nations

\*Effective 1 September 2024.

Helen Corcoran

Head of Marketing
and Communications